Welcome to KCACTF

Region 1 / Festival 50

Western Connecticut State University
January 30th - February 4th, 2018

KCACTF Region 1
Active Respondents



Adam Zahler
Worcester State University
azahler@worcester.edu


Aimee Blesing
University of New Hampshire
Aimee.Blesing@unh.edu


Anthony DePoto
Western Connecticut State University
depotoa@wcsu.edu


Assunta Kent
University of Southern Maine
assunta@maine.edu


Bill Wilson
Rhode Island College
wwilson@ric.edu


Brandt Reiter
CUNY Queens College
brandtreiter@gmail.com


C. Julian Jimenez
CUNY Queensborough Community College
CJimenez@qcc.cuny.edu


CarrieAnn Quinn
University of Massachusetts, Boston
CarrieAnn.Quinn@umb.edu


Catherine Doherty
SUNY New Paltz
dohertyc@newpaltz.edu


Cathy Hurst
St. Michael's College
cathykcactf@yahoo.com


Celena Sky April
Salem State University
csapril@aol.com


Charles Wittreich
SUNY Suffolk County Community College
wittrec@sunysuffolk.edu


Colleen Rua
Bridgewater State University
colleen.rua@bridgew.edu


Dale J. Young
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
Dale_Young@uml.edu


Daniel Kozar
Dean College
dkozar@dean.edu


David Kaye
University of New Hampshire
David.Kaye@unh.edu


Dorothy Bryan
Professional Theatre Artist
doribryan@verizon.net


Erika Guay
SUNY Plattsburgh
egray004@plattsburgh.edu


Frank Trezza
SUNY New Paltz
trezzaf@newpaltz.edu


Garrett Neergaard
CUNY LaGuardia Community College
gneergaard@lagcc.cuny.edu


Gloria Trombley
Professional Theatre Artist
dirgloria@aol.com


James Beauregard
Dean College
jbeauregard@dean.edu


James Ryan Caldwell
CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community College
jamesryancaldwell@gmail.com


James Petty
Stonehill College
jamespetty@gmail.com


Jamie Taylor
Rhode Island College
jltaylor@ric.edu


Janet Sussman
SUNY Potsdam
sussmajm@potsdam.edu


Jenna Lourenco
Emmanuel College
lourenco@emmanuel.edu


Jessica Barkl
SUNY Sullivan County Community College
jbarkl@sunysullivan.edu


Jim Murphy
Northern Essex Community College
jmurphy@necc.mass.edu


John Berst
University of New Hampshire
john.berst@unh.edu


John Devlin
St. Michael's College
jdevlin@smcvt.edu


Kaia Monroe Rarick
Southern Connecticut State University
monroek2@southernct.edu


Kathleen Sills
Merrimack College
sillsk@merrimack.edu


Kathy Curtiss
Five Towns College
kathy.curtiss@ftc.edu


Kelly Morgan
Fitchburg State University
kmorgan@fitchburgstate.edu


Ken Golden
Hartwick College
goldenk@hartwick.edu


Kimberley Bouchard
SUNY Potsdam
bouchaka@potsdam.edu


Laura-Jean Schwartau
SUNY Plattsburgh
schwarl@plattsburgh.edu


Liisa Yonker
CUNY Queensborough Community College
lyonker@qcc.cuny.edu


Linda Sutherland
Professional Theatre Artist
lindasutherland25@gmail.com


Lindsey Sikes
LeMoyne College
sikeslq@lemoyne.edu


Luke Sutherland
Community College of Rhode Island
luke.j.sutherland@gmail.com


Malissa Kano-White
Hartwick College
kano_whitem@hartwick.edu


Martin Marchitto
Manhattan College
martin.marchitto@manhattan.edu


Matthew Chiorini
LeMoyne College
chiorim@lemoyne.edu


Michael Duarte
Dean College
mduarte01@dean.edu


Miranda Giurleo
Bridgewater State University
Miranda.Giurleo@bridgew.edu


Nancy Saklad
SUNY New Paltz
sakladn@newpaltz.edu


Nicole Lomax-Montague
CUNY Kingsborough Community College
nicole.lomax-montague@kbcc.cuny.edu


Pam McDaniel
Western Connecticut State University
mcdanielp@wcsu.edu


Patricia Riggin
Boston College
patricia.riggin@bc.edu


Paul Ricciardi
CUNY Kingsborough Community College
paulkcactf1@yahoo.com


PeggyRae Johnson
Keene State College
prjohnson@keene.edu


Peter Sampieri
Salem State University
psampieri@salemstate.edu


Rafael Jaen
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Rafael.jaen@umb.edu


Raina Ames
University of New Hampshire
rainakcactf@yahoo.com


Richard Piatt
Merrimack College
piattr@merrimack.edu


Robin Stone
Roger Williams University
rstone@rwu.edu


Ryan McKinney
CUNY Kingsborough Community College
Ryan.McKinney@kbcc.cuny.edu


Scott Gagnon
Emmanuel College
gagnons@emmanuel.edu


Scott Cally
CUNY Kingsborough Community College
Scott.Cally@kbcc.cuny.edu


Shawna Mefferd Kelty
SUNY Plattsburgh
smeff001@plattsburgh.edu


Stefanie Sertich
CUNY LaGuardia Community College
stefaniekcactf@gmail.com


Ted Clement
Community College of Rhode Island
tedkcactf1@gmail.com


Thomas Bovino
SUNY Suffolk County Community College
bovinot@sunysuffolk.edu


Thomas B. Costello
SUNY Dutchess Community College
tcostello@sunydutchess.edu


Thomas L. Rothacker
CUNY Kingsborough Community College
tomkcactf1@gmail.com


Tim L'Ecuyer
Keene State College
tlecuyer@keene.edu


Todd Canedy
SUNY Potsdam
canedytp@potsdam.edu


Vana Trudeau
Cape Cod Community College
vana.kcactf1@gmail.com

 

The Kennedy Center American College Theater Festival, part of the Rubenstein Arts Access Program, is generously funded by David and Alice Rubenstein.

Special thanks to The Harold and Mimi Steinberg Charitable Trust for supporting the John F. Kennedy Center of the Performing Arts’ Kennedy Center American College Theater Festival.

Additional support is provided by The Honorable Stuart Bernstein and Wilma E. Bernstein; the Dr. Gerald and Paula McNichols Foundation; Beatrice and Anthony Welters and the AnBryce Foundation. Kennedy Center education and related artistic programming is made possible through the generosity of the National Committee for the Performing Arts and the President’s Advisory Committee on the Arts.