header
Navigation
Festival 46 Reg

Contact Us

Co-Chair, Regional
Co-Chair, Regional

Paul Ricciardi
Kingsborough
Community College.
paulkcactf1@yahoo.com

John Paul Devlin
Department of Fine Arts
Saint Michael's College
One Winooski Park
Colchester, Vermont 05439
jdevlin@smcvt.edu
Co-Vice Chair
Co-Vice Chair
Stefanie Sertich,
Laguardia Community College,
City University of New York
stefaniekcactf@gmail.com
Ted Clement
Community College of Rhode Island
tedkcactf@gmail.com
Chair of Playwriting
Vice Chair of Playwriting
Brandt Reiter
Dept. of Theater
University of New Haven
300 Boston Post Road
West Haven, CT 06516
npp.chair.region1@gmail.com
Robin Stone
Roger Williams University
Performing Arts Center
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI
rstone@rwu.edu
Chair of Directing
Vice Chair of Directing
Peter Sampieri
Salem State University
psampieri@salemstate.edu
Chair of The Institute for Theatre Journalism and Advocacy
Vice Chair for Critics

Scott R. Gagnon
Emmanuel College
Office: 617-735-9781
gagnons@emmanuel.edu

Co-Chair of Design,
Technologies and Management
Co-Chair of Design,
Technologies and
Management
Charlie Wittreich
SUNY Suffolk
631-451-4893 (o )
631-334-7035 ( c )
wittrec@sunysuffolk.edu
Daniel Kozar
Dean College
Franklin, MA
401-578-4428
508-541-1643
dkozar@dean.edu
Co-Vice Chair of Design,
Technologies and Management
Co-Vice Chair of Design,
Technologies
and Management

 

2nd Co-Vice Chair of Design,
Technologies and Management
*
2nd Co-Vice Chair
of Design,
Technologies
and Management
*
James Petty
Stonehill College
c/o 59 Manners Ave
Brockton, MA 02301
Phone: 774-257-4978

jamespetty@gmail.com
Chair of Dramaturgy
 
Theresa Lang
Boston College

langta@bc.edu
 
Irene Ryan Coordinator
Chair of Respondents
Jennifer Ouellette
Irene_Ryans@yahoo.com
Chair Irene Ryan
Chair of Musical Theatre
Liisa Yonker
Queensborough
Community College,
Bayside, NY
lyonker@qcc.cuny.edu
Ryan McKinney
Kingsborough
Community College
ryan.mckinney
@kbcc.cuny.edu
Associate Irene Ryan
Vice Chair of Musical Theatre
Thomas L. Rothacker
Kingsborough
Community College
rothacker@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Follow us on FaceBook, MySpace and Twitter and stay in touch with the latest news and events.

facebookmyspacetwitter


Thank You
To Our Sponsors


anime

ALPS
Advanced Lighting and Production Services
65 Teed Drive
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 961-3066
Toll Free: (866) 961-3066
Fax: (781) 961-3256

Boston Illumination
Group, Inc

Ed Hyatt, LC
edhyatt@bigconnect.com
www.bigconnect.com

focal

Focal Press publishes the best Theatre books covering Acting, Costume, Makeup, Lighting, Sets, Drawing, Rendering, Worship Technology, Scenic Art and much more. Our books are written by creative experts for creative people.
www.focalpress.com/

The New England Section of the United States Institute for Theatre Technology
www.usittne.org




© 2015 | KCACTF Region 1 | Webmaster