header
Navigation
Festival 46 Reg

KCACTF REGION 1
PRODUCTION RESPONDENTS


Adam Zahler - azahler@worcester.edu

Ann Marie Shea - ashea@worcester.edu

Assunta Kent - assunta@maine.edu

Aynne Ames - maskers@roadrunner.com

Bob Lawson - LAWSONRC@franklinpierce.edu

Brandt Reiter - BReiter@newhaven.edu

CarrieAnn Quinn - CarrieAnn.Quinn@umb.edu

Catherine Weidner - cweidner@ithaca.edu

Cathy Hurst - cathykcactf@yahoo.com

Celena Sky April - csapril@aol.com

Charlie Pepiton - cpepiton@stlawu.edu

Dale J. Young - Dale_Young@uml.edu

Dana A.Yeaton - dyeaton@middlebury.edu

Daniel Gidron - daniel.gidron@umb.edu

Danna Mazzola - soccerdee1191@sbcglobal.net

David Allen George - jdeandag@yahoo.com

David Atkins - david_atkins@umit.maine.edu

David Kaye - djk@unh.edu

Dorothy Bryan - dbryan@dean.edu

Erika Grayson - egray004@plattsburgh.edu

Father Richard Piatt - piattr@merrimack.edu

Georgia L. Mcgill - gmcgill@qcc.cuny.edu

Gloria Trombley - dirgloria@aol.com

Gregory Fletcher - Gregory.Fletcher@kingsborough.edu

James Beauregard - jbeauregard@dean.edu

James Fallon - james.fallon@salemstate.edu

James Petty - jamespetty@gmail.com

Janet Sussman - sussmanjanet@hotmail.com

Janice Goldberg - janice@janicelgoldberg.com

Jenny Fulton - jencfulton@aol.com

Jim Murphy - jmurphy@necc.mass.edu

John Devlin - jdevlin@smcvt.edu

John Sefel - johnsefel@gmail.com

Kathleen Sills - sillsk@merrimack.edu

Kathryn Blume - kablume@gmail.com

Ken Golden - goldenk@hartwick.edu

Kimberley Bouchard - bouchaka@potsdam.edu

Laura Chakravarty Box - l.chakrabox@gmail.com

Leslie Delosh - deloshle@potsdam.edu

Liisa Yonker - lyonker@qcc.cuny.edu

Linda Sutherland - linda_sutherland@emerson.edu

Luke Sutherland - luke.j.sutherland@gmail.com

Marcia Douglas - marcia.douglas@umit.maine.edu

Matt Ames - drbullit@aol.com

Matt Saltzberg - msaltzberg@stlawu.edu

Matthew Gregory - matthewajg@gmail.com

Michael Barbour - barbour@lemoyne.edu

Michael Duarte - mduarte01@dean.edu

Nicole Lomax-Montague - nicole.lomax-montague@kbcc.cuny.edu

Pam McDaniel - mcdanielp@wcsu.edu

Patricia Riggin - patricia.riggin.1@bc.edu

PeggyRae Johnson - prjohnson@keene.edu

Peter Sampieri - peter.sampieri@salemstate.edu

Raina Ames - rainakcactf@yahoo.com

Robert Lublin - Robert.lublin@umb.edu

Robin Stone - rstone@rwu.edu

Ryan Mckinney - Ryan.McKinney@kbcc.cuny.edu

Sandy Boynton - boyntosm@yahoo.com

Scott Cally - Scott.Cally@kbcc.cuny.edu

Scott Cummings - scott.cummings@bc.edu

Scott Gagnon - gagnons@emmanuel.edu

Shawna Mefferd Carroll - smeff001@plattsburgh.edu

Sheila Siragusa - siragusashm@mail.ccsu.edu

Stefanie Sertich - ssertich@lagcc.cuny.edu

Susan Sanders - ssanders@necc.mass.edu

Suzanne Delle - Suzanne.delle@colby-sawyer.edu

Theodore Clement - KCACTFRespondentschair@gmail.com

Thom Delventhal - delventhalt@mail.ccsu.edu

Thomas Rothacker - thomas.rothacker@kbcc.cuny.edu

Todd P. Canedy - canedytp@potsdam.edu

Victor Catano - vgcatano@gmail.com

William Cunningham - wcunningham@salemstate.edu

William Kilroy - Kilroy@usm.maine.edu





 

 

Follow us on FaceBook, MySpace and Twitter and stay in touch with the latest news and events.

facebookmyspacetwitter


Thank You
To Our Sponsors


anime

ALPS
Advanced Lighting and Production Services
65 Teed Drive
Randolph, MA 02368
Phone: (781) 961-3066
Toll Free: (866) 961-3066
Fax: (781) 961-3256

Boston Illumination
Group, Inc

Ed Hyatt, LC
edhyatt@bigconnect.com
www.bigconnect.com

focal

Focal Press publishes the best Theatre books covering Acting, Costume, Makeup, Lighting, Sets, Drawing, Rendering, Worship Technology, Scenic Art and much more. Our books are written by creative experts for creative people.
www.focalpress.com/

The New England Section of the United States Institute for Theatre Technology
www.usittne.org




© 2014 | KCACTF Region 1 | Webmaster